MATISYAHU, BENEFIT, KYON WILLIAMS & MR. GREEN

My long time friend and super talented MC, Benefit was just featured on a track produced by Mr. Green and featuring Matisyahu. Benefit and I go way back, we went to high school together and he lived a block away from me. He was always making beats and I was always drawing. We’ve collaborated a few times threw the years and he’s rockin a T-Shirt I designed for Burro Bags. He also throws out “Eyes Wide Awake” towards the end. Alright, enough talking, press pay already!

Leave a Reply

